Hi, I am Martha. Contact me.

Phone: 01142 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Masters student looking for room in shared house

Preferred area: North Yorkshire, York

Posted Apr 16, updated 2 months, 1 week ago (16/4/2019).

Single room needed up to £450 per month
available all week from 1. Sep ’19 for 9 months

Hi! I’m a Masters student originally from Sheffield. I’m studying a joint degree so I’m currently in Spain for my first year and then I’ll be arriving to do my second year in York this September. Looking for either a room in a shared house or a house itself, as I’ll be arriving with some classmates who are also looking to stay in private accommodation.

A bit about me - I’m 26, which is probably why cooking/cleaning have radically grown on me over the years, but I also love socialising and going out every now and then etc etc. I’ve traveled a bit, speak Spanish/Portuguese and have worked abroad so always looking for new adventures! Would be great to meet likeminded people who enjoy doing things together but also take cleaning and studying a bit more seriously than I did during my undergrad… :)

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 26 +
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best York has to offer Post your ad