This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Sabrina, Wymondham

Preferred area: Norfolk, Wymondham

room needed up to £300 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hello, I'm Sabrina. I'm 17 years old and currently work in wymondham as an account manager. I am looking for a single/double room in wymondham, or diss. Or with good transport links to either. I don't smoke, but have no problem with being in a house with smokers. I would also ideally like somewhere who would accept pets as I currently have 2 puppies, these are patterdale cross, they are small dogs and very loving and playful. Of course I would clear up the poop in the garden! Due to having the dogs I would also be looking at somewhere with an average size garden. I am really bubbly and outgoing and enjoy spending time out with the dogs and going out at weekends with friends. I'm a very sociable person and therefore would ideally like to socialise with the people in the house share! I am looking at starting to learn to drive asap, but for the moment I rely on public transport, so good transport links are vital to me! I've just come to a time in my life where I want to move out and be more independant!

Please get in touch if you have any questions!

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Wymondham has to offer Post your ad