Hi, I am Tana Lee. Contact me.

Phone: 07048 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Happy American backpacking lady of a certain age, quiet and friendly non-smoker

Preferred area: Worcestershire, Worcester

Single room needed up to £50 per week
available all week immediately for 1 month

Hi, I really just need a room for a week or so, while I explore Worcester for a while and orient myself. As my sister said, if I find the shire I’ll find the sauce. I’ve been living on an organic farm in Nebraska, USA for the past five years where I tended to 1500 prize pepper plants. I love to cook and clean, so I hope to be able to trade lovingly prepared meals and thorough cleaning for a reduced or economic rate. I’m easy to get along with, and like to leave only the smallest footprint wherever I go. I need very few amenities: Basically a safe place to sleep and leave my small suitcase during the day, and access to a shower and toilet is what I’m looking for. Please do contact me. I’m sitting in the hive, wondering what life will bring.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 72 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine No
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating No
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi No
  • TV No

Active 2 weeks, 2 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Worcester has to offer Post your ad