Hi, I am Raymond. Contact me.

Phone: 07957 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Raymond needs a room in Woolwich

Preferred area: Greater London, Woolwich

Double ensuite room needed up to £750 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

We are a couple Raymond and Fola, and we are looking for a large room for both.

Hi guys,

We hope that our message meets you well.

I and my partner are from Nigeria.

Raymond is a born Nigeria But is brought up in Spain Malaga city as a Spanish. Raymond is a graduate from Kingston University and he teaches Business Admin to students age between 16 to 18 here in London, and he also works as a supervisor for Tesco Woolwich full-time.

And me Fola, I am a Graduate from UEL and also a current Ph.D. student at the same institution. I work as a receptionist for a clinic in Ilford (Part-time) as a result of my academic availability.

we have the capacity to pay £700 to £750 with bills included every month as we are planning to raise money for our own property in the future.

Please help us if you have a place.

Best regards,

Fola & Raymond

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 4 weeks ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Woolwich has to offer Post your ad