Hi, I am Emily. Contact me.

Phone: 07818 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Friendly 22 year old female looking for double room in Woolwich, London

Preferred area: Greater London, Woolwich

Posted 18/6/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (24/6/2015).

Double room needed up to £500 per month
available all week immediately

I have just moved back home to Hampshire after completing a law degree in Staffordshire.

I want to find a place to live in London as soon as possible; preferably in Woolwich as I have some friends in the area. I would like a nice double room (and would love an en-suite, but imagine that is just a pipe-dream! )

I am actively seeking work and will be doing office temp work at the very least in London when I move. I have money for a deposit etc ready.

I am a very clean and tidy person, and very friendly. I would prefer to live with females, but as long as I get along with somebody I do not mind too much.

My main hobbies are shopping, reading and sewing, and I love Game of Thrones.

I am a non-smoker.

In the interests of being completely upfront and honest: I do have a hamster who I adore. I keep her obsessively clean and she lives in a plastic walled home (so no sawdust etc spillage) in my bedroom. I know a lot of people do not like to have pets in their accommodation, but unless you are in my room and see the home you honestly do not know that she exists! I would be willing to find other accommodation for her if absolutely necessary though.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21 – 23
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Household preference

  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 19 – 30

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Woolwich has to offer Post your ad