This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Adam, Windsor

Preferred area: Berkshire, Windsor

Double ensuite room needed up to £600 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Hi there,

I am looking for a double, furnished room in Windsor. I have just stated a job in slough, and want to move to Windsor so that I can commute to work. I will be looking to move to Windsor after the new year first couple of weeks in January.

I am 28 and will be working as a Systems Engineer. I am Looking for a double room. I enjoy running and cycling and would like to be close to a park or grassy area for exercise. I currently have a car so need parking and am also looking to buy a motorbike so storage for this I. E garage would be a definate advantage.

I am looking to live with young Professionals. the bedroom must be fully furnished and be modern. I am looking for all bills included and decent unlimited internet is a must as I enjoy playing online games such as Xbox.

I get on with everybody and am looking for some easy going flat mates so that settling into windsor will be that much easier.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 27 – 28
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 2
  • Occupation Working

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Windsor has to offer Post your ad