Hi, I am Yaiza. Contact me.

Phone: 03466 *** *** *

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Houseshare in Welling, Greater London

See all Yaiza’s ads (3)

Preferred area: Greater London, Welling

Posted 12/6/2015


I am a 22 year-old Spanish girl who just got a teaching position in a secondary school in Falconwood. My partner, my kitten and I are currently living in the North East where I am finishing my teacher training programme, but we are looking at relocating about August 1st.

The area of Welling would be ideal for us as this would be close to my new workplace, which is my main aim right now! I would say we are a quiet couple, very polite and respectful. We are also very clean and we love animals!

We have a little cat, not even one year old. He’s very well-educated and spends most of the day out of the house. We have not once had a problem with him in our current houseshare, but of course we would always take responsibility for it if anything ever went wrong!

My partner and I both love music, we are currently learning to play guitar, but don’t worry! We are very sensible about this! So no worries, we will never disturb your peace! Also, we are quite keen on sports although this year we never really got a chance to get involved in a lot of activities due to our workload and location.

If you are interested, please do not hesitate to contact us. Also, if there is anything else you need knowing, just e-mail us and give us a call! Preferably after 3 p. m. from Monday to Friday.

Regards, Yaiza Villarino

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 22 – 31
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Spanish

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Welling has to offer Post your ad