This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Jens, Uxbridge

Preferred area: Greater London, Uxbridge

Looking for a single room up to £450 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

I am a professional male aged 36 looking for a single or double room in the larger area of Uxbridge/ Hillingdon. I am available to move from 15/04/2013 and have a budget of £450pcm. I would like to share with males or females ideally between 18 and 40 years old.

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • DSS Yes
  • Age36
  • GenderMale
  • OrientationGay
  • OccupationStudent
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Age18 +
  • 1st languageEnglish

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating No
  • Internet No
  • Cable TV No

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Amarjeet needs a room in Yiewsley

    £450pcm Full furnished bill all included. living room to share and private parking. my house is in yiewsley 10 minutes from ...

  • Ryan needs a room in Iver Heath

    £450pcm I will be working part time at Pinewood Studios as a production assistant for two months this summer. Looking for ...

  • José needs a room in Harefield

    £500pcm My name is José Amado, and I’m from Portugal. Will be in Harefield for a 3 month rotation and ...

  • Justyna, Uxbridge

    £450pcm Looking for a genuine and clean female flatmate. I am Marketing Professional, very clean and tidy person. What’s I ...

  • Looking for a room in Harlington, Heathrow area

    £500pcm I am currently employed close to Heathrow T5 and Tissle Hotel at Peggy Bedford/Longford. Hence looking for a double ...

  • Middlesex area

    £500pcm 25, friendly, tidy, I’m a hairdresser, and I’m looking to move out of home as soon as possible.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Uxbridge has to offer Post your ad