Hi, I am Jacqueline. Contact me.

Phone: 07521 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Jacqueline needs a room in Truro

Preferred area: Cornwall, Truro

Posted Aug 17

Double room needed up to £400 per month
available all week immediately

I’m a Brit who has just left the USA (Los Angeles) after living there for decades - need a place (preferably close to Truro) to live for perhaps a year or so, to get re-familiar with Cornwall and start my new life; I’ve rented rooms for some years, so understand that one must clean up after oneself & put things away, be clean & tidy and respectful of others' privacy (as well as my own) - all things that come naturally to me; I usually use headphones when watching 'TV' or listening to music (therefore am quiet), am conservative with water & energy use and, in general, want to live a calm, content life; a room with an en suite would be nice but not necessary, parking would be great but not necessary, I like to try new recipes (am a vegetarian but have no problem with meat eaters) and would welcome a peaceful place to embark on the next part of my adventure - look forward to hearing from you - thanks!

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 54 +
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Housing benefit No

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Truro has to offer Post your ad