Hi, I am Dave. Contact me.

Phone: 07834 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Professional guy looking to rent a place (Truro)

Preferred area: Cornwall, Truro

Posted 28/10/2014, updated 1 month, 3 weeks ago (23/8/2019).

Double ensuite room needed up to £600 per month
available all week immediately

Greetings

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a professional guy (social worker) and will be taking up a temporary full-time job with Cornwall Council for up to 6 months (initially) in the TR1 area at the end of September 2019.

I need a fully/partially furnished single/double (en-suite) room in a shared house to rent during my stay in the Truro TR1 area. I have a car. I need to use washing machine to wash my clothes. I also need access to kitchen to prepare my daily meals (please do not worry, I will ensure the place is clean and tidy and wash up afterwards. I am a clean and an organise person). OR a partially/fully furnished 1-2 bed room(s) studio/flat/apartment/house to rent. I am looking for a short-term rolling (monthly) contract is ideal for me due to the nature of my job. I would like to view the room/property in the week commencing 23rd September before making the final decision. If everything in order I would like to take up the tenancy from 1st Oct 2019.

Please could you let me know whether you have a place that meets my requirements. I am away from the country from 30th Aug for 3 weeks and I would like to sort this out ASAP.

Thank you.

Kind regards, Dave

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Gender Male

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Truro has to offer Post your ad