This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Yukai is looking for a single room

Preferred area: Stirling, Stirling

Looking for a single room up to £300 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Better NO Chinese, please keep quiet after 10pm and before 7 am. no crime and other bad habits

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • GenderMale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationStudent
  • № of people3

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • OrientationStraight
  • 1st languageEnglish

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Alarm Yes
  • Parking No
  • Internet Yes

Who viewed? members only

JamesUlrikaAndre M.AndreKirsty L.KirstySara G.SaraCraigIan W.IanAnita K.AnitaCarolineJacqueline K.Jacqueline

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Silvia needs a single room £300pcm

    Hi everyone! I’m Silvia, I lived in Stirling for four months. I just finished my internship at a company ...

  • Dino needs a single room £300pcm

    Hi everyone, I’m Dino, I’m a 3rd year student in University of Stirling and I’m looking for ...

  • Lauren needs a double room £300pcm

    Hey, my name’s Lauren, I’m almost 19, and I’m a student at the University of Stirling. I ...

  • Britteny needs a double room £250pcm

    I am currently a third year student at Stirling University going into my final year studying Film and Media. I ...

  • Simone needs a double room £300pcm

    Hi, I am a first year 20 years old Belgian student who is looking for a room in Stirling. I ...

  • Claire needs a double room £300pcm

    I’m currently staying with a relative, looking to get my own space again but with a limited budget, finding ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Stirling has to offer Post your ad