Hi, I am Calum. Contact me.

Phone: 07802 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Hard Working 21 Year old looking for double room permanent residence

Preferred area: Surrey, Staines

Double room needed up to £500 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hey Everyone!

My names Calum, I’m a 21 year old Actor/Bartender working two full time jobs. My current living situation has changed with my girlfriends family, so am looking to move out into the Staines area, however the surrounding areas are also great!

I’m a hard working, easy going, professional, clean young man with a great drive and focus to do well in my profession, whilst also wanting to meet as many different people as I can!

The questions are asking me all yes or no answers, however I more than happy to be sharing with anyone! I don’t mind smokers, pets, kids or anything in between! I’m also more than welcome to flat share as well if you think I for the bill!

If you think I’d suited to rent out your room then please do not hesitate to contact me! I’ll even be happy to meet for a coffee so you can get to know me better first!

Kind Regards,

Calum

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 21 – 40
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 1 month, 1 week ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Staines has to offer Post your ad