This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Caro, St Ives

Preferred area: Cornwall, St Ives

Double ensuite room needed up to £350 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Dear all, the last year was very exhausting for me, after an ski accident, long time recovery, and loosing my job, looking for a new one, and that is why I take the chance, to look in the UK for a suitable job, (permission for 6 month given from the relations agency in Germany) My heart beats for living and working in the UK since my time as an Au-pair years ago. I worked for years as a travel agent, afterwards as travel designer, and the last 5 years as assistant to the CEO in an art gallery, and as art fair coordinator. Would love to find something in the hotel business, as I traveled quite a lot, and I am aware of what customers are looking for. I would love to hear back from you. My preferred moving date will be 1st April. Regards, Caro (Love to walk at the coastal path, and enjoying afterwards a cup of tea. I am very easy going with people, and always good for a chat! )

About me

  • № of people 1
  • Age under 50
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • 1st language German

Household preference

  • № of people 2
  • Age 35 – 60
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best St Ives has to offer Post your ad