Hi, I am Annabel. Contact me.

Phone: 07532 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Looking for a room in St Ives or falmouth

See all Annabel’s ads (2)

Preferred area: Cornwall, St Ives

Posted 4/6/2015, updated 4 years ago (5/6/2015).

Hi there, My name is annabel, I’m 24 and looking to move down to Cornwall from Hampshire. I’ve been loads of times and know most of the areas well enough. Ideally looking to live down there for the summer but if the opportunity to stay longer comes about I won’t pass it up! My top choices would be St Ives and Falmouth, just because I’m pretty familiar with them and there seems to be more in the way of work/accommodation available. As a person I’m very laid back, tidy, respectful and house trained. I’ve lived in a lot of flat shares before so know the drill I’m more of a walk on the beach than a party all night kind of person, but I do like to pop down the pub for a chill and a beer :) I do smoke but not religiously, and am happy to live in either a smoking or non smoking house I’m not fussy as to what kind of room/house I live in, just so long as it’s a relaxed and friendly atmosphere! I’m available whenever so dates are really flexible and I can pop down on the train at any point to view rooms/meet potential housemates If you’d like to know anything else feel free to send me a message and I’ll get back to you!

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best St Ives has to offer Post your ad