Hi, I am Bart. Contact me.

Phone: 07784 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Bill-all-inclusive in Solihull

Preferred area: West Midlands, Solihull

Double room needed up to £410 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

I am looking for a bills-all-inclusive room in: Solihull, Cheswick Green, Shirley, Hall Green or Acocks Green.

  • My budget is about 400pcm all-inclusive, with some variability within a reason.

*The house must have common mod cons (i. e. fridge, washing machine), fully furnished (at very least a bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, small desk with chair in the room). My little car will need an off-road parking spot, also I would like to store a push bike somewhere safe (i. e. garden shed, garage etc.).

  • The people Because I work full-time, I prefer smaller houses, or even a family house, without noisy parties all the time or people being sick loudly all night. I prefer people who don’t smoke, nor drink. I clean after myself and would like you to do so as well.

  • Myself, apart from full-time work, I usually have something to do in my spare time away from work, so I will not bother you, requiring your attention to keep me entertained - with parties, communal/competitive drinking etc. I have never failed to pay the rent on time.

When replying, please make sure that you include the postcode (or full address) and price of the room you have on your mind. When I think about a place, I also need to factor to/from work travelling distance (time and fuel), as well as, car insurance.

Preferably postcodes B90-B95, B28. Ideally, B90. Send me a message (via the website or a text). I usually cannot pick up phone calls during my working hours.

N.B. You should be able to find the same advert with the same picture on another popular house-sharing website, so it won’t cost you to get in touch with me.

Kind regards Bart.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 37 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age under 65
  • Occupation Working

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 4 months, 2 weeks ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Solihull has to offer Post your ad