This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Emy needs a room in Shepherd's Bush

Preferred area: Greater London, Shepherd's Bush

Double room needed up to £700 per month
available all week

Hi There, I’m Emy, I’m a 24 years old girl living in London for tree years. I work full time as hairdresser in High Street Kensington and my working shifts are (phone hidden)

I’m looking for a double room single use in West London (Hammesrmith, Fulham, Sheperd’s Bush, West Kensington, South Kensington, HighStreet Kensington, Kensington Olympia, Barons court, Earls Court, Chelsea, Notting Hill, Ladbroke Grove).

I’m moving because I’m sharing a room from few years with a friend and I feel it’s time to have my own room and also to trying to be nearer to my work place.

I’m plenty of interestests, I’m very focused on my job and therefore in the fashion industry; I love travelling, read and watching films. I am a quiet and sociable person, always love a good laugh and chat. I love cooking and live in a clean house. Always open to going out for a drink but also enjoying spend some alone time.

Emy Roccabella (phone hidden)

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 24 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Italian

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Shepherd's Bush has to offer Post your ad