Hi, I am Thomas. Contact me.

Phone: 07821 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Housemate in need of a decent house

Preferred area: South Yorkshire, Sheffield

Posted Aug 6, updated 1 month, 1 week ago (6/8/2019).

room needed up to £200 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hiya everyone,

I’m looking for a decent place to rest my head for university this year. I am a mature student so not looking for something too crazy but looking for a fun down to earth house whose looking to chill out and enjoy this year and see what Sheffield has to offer. Looking for likewise individuals who is loving the thrill and hard (email hidden) anyone likes to hang out and go to see a variety of events that would be great. More the better as I like socialising. I know there are a variety of people from all walks of life.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 31 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 4
  • Age 24 – 55
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sheffield has to offer Post your ad