Hi, I am Danny. Contact me.

Phone: 07591 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Post Grad seeking Sheffield room and cool humans to co inhabit

Preferred area: South Yorkshire, Sheffield

Posted Aug 10

Double room needed up to £450 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Hello There!

As stated above I am Danny and I am looking for a for somewhere down in lovely Sheffield town.

So, I have a degree in International Tourism and Hospitality Management for some reason or another; subsequently worked for Monarch down in Spain for a while (which is probably how the company ending up collapsing)

Currently engaging in event and hospitality work in and around the Midlands with the intention of pursuing that role in South Yorkshire.

I have just sold a house where I was the joint owner ( so funds readily available) and to honest have been using the opportunity that afforded me to get as much traveling down as can possibly be.

House/flatmate wise:

So I am what I could refer to as clean and tidy, though not obsessively so. It’s natural for a little mess to accumulate now and again. Especially after the weekend.

I am quite into food and cooking and take much delight in cooking for other people.

Not really one to subscribe to the whole notion of house/flatmates all shutting themselves off in their rooms like little rabbits. I honestly do not see the point!

I feel if we share a space together then we should by rights all operate on a fundamentally social level. Be that sharing a few beers after work on a Friday night, eating Greek food or wasting hours (yes…hours! ) watching you’ve been framed reruns on…. is it ITV 2 now?

Over and above, I am obsessed with music (who isn't? ), Surrealist art, computer games (just started Fall out 4 ) and incorporate jogging and gym time into my week.

Seeing as I only just discovered this site existed today., I’m hoping I haven’t waffled on for too long here.

Look forward to meeting you

Danny

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 36 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sheffield has to offer Post your ad