This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Camilla, Sheffield

Preferred area: South Yorkshire, Sheffield

Double room needed up to £250 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Hi there,

I moved over to Sheffield in late August for a job and although I am currently living with relatives in Fulwood I'm looking to move into a house with other young professionals and meet some more people who share the same interests as myself.

I'm employed at AESSEAL, an engineering company however I'm not an enginner funnily enough. I graduated in summer at the University of Birmingham with a degree in French and Hispanic Studies with a bit of Portuguese. I'm out during the week at work most of the day but in the evenings I love cooking, running and going to the gym and going out to the movies or to a bar or local pub. I'm looking for housemates in a similar situation really and who I have things in common with. I'm very good fun and easy going but I'm mature and serious also. I'm rather house-proud so you don't need to worry about mess or not doing my share of the housework. I'm pretty flexible with moving in date so give me a ring and can arrange a viewing.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 22
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 21 – 36
  • Orientation Gay

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sheffield has to offer Post your ad