Hi, I am Kay. Contact me.

Phone: 07794 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Professional looking for a room for Mon-Fri Let

Preferred area: Wiltshire, Salisbury

ensuite room needed up to £400 per month
available mon-fri lets immediately for 6 months

I have just recently been offered a new job and need a houseshare walking distance from

I will hardly be at the house, as I will be working 40 weeks and when I’m not at work, I will be at the gym. You may only see me briefly in the evening when I make dinner.

I’m look for a room (any size) fully furnished, preferable with sheets and bedding included. And I am looking for an ensuite room, no weird reason, I just find sharing a bathroom with strangers embarrassing.

I will only need the room Monday to Friday as I will be driving back every Friday after work back to London to be with my fiance.

I am looking to start work on the 19th November, and will need to move in on this date. I will need the room (for hopefully) a maximum of six months.

I parking space would be preferable but I maybe able to leave my car at the office if needs be.

I’m female, in a long term relationship, 30 years old and am very quiet, clean and tidy. I pretty much keep to myself.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 +
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 month, 3 weeks ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Salisbury has to offer Post your ad