This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Andrew, Putney

Preferred area: Greater London, Putney

Double room needed up to £190 per week
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hi All,

We are a professional couple in our mid twenties and are hoping to find a friendly 2 or 3 bedroom flatshare in Central or South West London. We love this part of the city and all that it has to offer.

During the week we are pretty busy with work and are often out in the evenings (life is all about a good mix). We usually make the most of the weekends by getting out the house and enjoying the city.

What we are looking for in our next home is a place where we can unwind with a glass of wine (or 6) and have a chat and a laugh with friendly, respectful house-mates.

Ideally the place will be reasonably close to good transport links as we work in the city, it would also be nice if there were a few nice restaurants and cafes close by for those lazy Sunday afternoons.

Our budget is 190 pounds per week inclusive of bills.

If you feel that we will be a goof fit for your home, please don't hesitate to contact me on my mobile or via email. If I don't answer for some reason, please leave a message and I will get back to you.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Andrew and Debbi

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Age 22 – 35
  • Occupation Working

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Age 25
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Internet Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Putney has to offer Post your ad