This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Ozge, Piccadilly Corner

Preferred area: Norfolk, Piccadilly Corner

ensuite room needed up to £80 per week
available all week immediately for 6 months

Hey there,

I am from Turkey (23) coming to London in November for 7 months (maybe more longer I dont know this for now) to improve my english. So for this period I am still looking for a place to stay that is not too expensive and especially inclueded all bills/have wireless broadband, but still quite central, near tubes/metro stations-buses, markets and especially in safety area. ( firstly around picadilly circles and oxford street area, fulham, zone1-2 max3. )

and also I'm looking for roommate/flatmate who is good tempered, quite clean/tidy, non-smoker, not crazy with drugs or parties, not gay/bisexual/lesbian etc. just want straight people, not boastfull, not nasty. shortly a good person. (prefers females)

I am easy-going, talkative, clean/tidy and I like jogging/swimming and always like getting to know new people and taking part in common activities. I am an architect because of this I am interested in every form of design and architecture. I also enjoy going exhibitions especially about architecture/design/decoration etc.

I am looking forward to your replies!

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Age 23
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Age 20 – 35
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Piccadilly Corner has to offer Post your ad