Hi, I am Janne. Contact me.

Phone: 00491 *** *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room/ Flat to rent in Oban

Preferred area: Argyll and Bute, Oban

Single room needed up to £350 per month
available all week from 1. Sep ’19 for 12 months or over

My name is Janne, I am a 20 year old incoming undergrad student at SAMS looking for a room or flat to rent or someone to buddy up with to share a flat! I am from Hamburg, Germany, but spent 10 years in California near San Francisco and another year abroad in Nicaragua where I learned Spanish and served in a voluntary Programme before returning to apply for University. I am a sailor and looking to get a part time job while living in Oban, and will hopefully get out on the water and on some hiking trails in my free time. I am a bit of a home dweller and would surely look for a friend in my flat mate to explore Oban with :)

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 – 25
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Age 21 +
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Active 5 days, 11 hours ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Oban has to offer Post your ad