This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Room/flatmate in Oban

Preferred area: Argyll and Bute, Oban

Posted Mar 28, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (3/6/2019).

Single ensuite room needed up to £350 per month
available all week from 25. Jul ’19 for 12 months or over

Hi there! I’m a Catalan student moving to Oban this summer and looking to buddy up with people in finding the perfect home.

I will be starting an undergraduate degree at the Scottish Association of Marine Science in September and I am looking for something long-term from July. I’m an open-minded, considerate person and I enjoy being at home. I would like to share with people between the ages of 21 and 40 who are open and like-minded people. I’m organized and tidy and it’s important that I can spend time with my future flatmates but also respect when people need their space.

My first language is Catalan, as well as Spanish, but my international experiences volunteering in Iceland, as well as working in Belgium and Denmark, have helped me to develop excellent communication skills, enabling me to come here.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • Age under 32
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Oban has to offer Post your ad