Hi, I am Matthew. Contact me.

Phone: 07743 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Matthew needs a double room in Oakham

Preferred area: Rutland, Oakham

Posted 5/7/2014

Double room needed up to £450 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

I’m starting a new job at Education City in Oakham on the 21st July. I’m looking for a fast move to the area.

I’m an easy going, clean and respectful chap, I’ve shared housing ever since I started university. Previous to the new job role I’ve taught children drawing and painting in Hong Kong and have a BA honours degree in Illustration.

I enjoy drawing, reading, films, video games (playing and making them), walking my dog, cooking and music of all kinds.

I have a small 3 year old female dog called 'Lightning', she is a Japanese Spitz breed (pure white and foxy). She is friendly and fairly docile, I feed her in the morning and take her for a small walk (before work), she will then sleep during the day until her evening walk around 6-7pm and then she will have a treat and relax again and sleep through the night.

I am more than happy to bring her along for the house viewing so all tenants and/or landlord can meet her and see how cute and friendly she is.

I’m excited about moving to the area and expect to be living there for the next 3-5 years at the least.

Thank you for checking me out!

Matt

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Oakham has to offer Post your ad