This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Rachael, Nottingham

Preferred area: Nottinghamshire, Nottingham

2× Double room needed up to £250 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

A friend and I (both girls) are currently looking for a new house/flat near to Nottingham City Centre and would ideally like to live with one or two more people, either male or female. I am 23 and work as a menswear fashion designer and my friend is also 23 and currently works within the textiles industry. We are both really easy to get along with, love being sociable and enjoying nights out on the weekend. Obviously due to working we're both normally out the house between 9 - 7 during the week so our lives are pretty quiet then, but if you live a similar life of working and chilling during the week, and socialising and living for the weekend then we'd love to hear from you. We're also clean and tidy and would love to live with people who appreciate that washing up should not be left until it goes mouldy!

We're either looking for someone who has 2 spare double rooms available or if you are also looking for a room then get in touch and we could look for a house together!

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 23
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • № of people 2
  • Age 20 – 30
  • Occupation Working

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Nottingham has to offer Post your ad