Hi, I am Dan. Contact me.

Phone: 07746 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Dan & his Black Cat! Forest Fields, Arboretum, Sherwood or similar

Preferred area: Nottinghamshire, Nottingham

Posted Feb 10, updated 2 weeks, 1 day ago (30/9/2019).

Double room needed up to £400 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

I am looking for a place for the 7th October 2019 at the latest. I have a small, female well trained cat who is house-trained, clean, does not scratch furniture and can live with other animals, too, if necessary. I have varied interests and am a considerate housemate who is looking for any rooms that you may have….A large room or a small room with some basement storage for stuff would be Ideal. A Ground floor flat may also work….Please get in contact; especially if you have somewhere that allows a cat!

Interests include; Vegetarianism/Veganism/Foraging/Music/Film/Literature/Outdoors….

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 41 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating No
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Nottingham has to offer Post your ad