This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Shayla is looking for a room

Preferred area: Newport, Newport

Looking for a room up to £50 per week
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

I'm moving out to become independent. I study A levels at Crosskeys Collage and I have a part time job in Iceland and get £30 per week from the government through collage EMA. Therefore I earn approximately £90 per week. I do a lot of running and I do British Military training 5 times a week. I socialize with my friends and study. Keeping myself to myself. I am clean and tidy and friendly. I have a moped for weekends and evenings and a bus pass in the week for transport.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationStudent
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • DSS No
  • GenderFemale
  • 1st languageEnglish

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes

Who viewed? members only

AndrewAnirudhTara H.TaraThomasNatasha P.NatashaMichaelEnikoKatie

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Sian needs a single room £250pcm

    I am going to be based in Cwmbran from June 2014 for a couple of months and so need somewhere ...

  • Danielle needs a double room £250pcm

    Moving as I want my own space. I work full time for a car insurance company. I enjoy going to ...

  • Emma needs a double room £200pcm

    Just wanting to be more independent and to have space of my own Recently became a qualified Carer and learning ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Newport has to offer Post your ad