This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Richard is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Tyne and Wear, Newcastle

Looking for ensuite double room up to £100 per week
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hi am richard. i'am a 28 yr old student from newcastle uni doing electrical engineering. hoping to find a double room in the city centre (prefferably en-suite but not neccessarily important). please let me know.

Who viewed? members only

RichardLizzRobertLee C.LeeNatalieAndre G.AndreR K.R

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Shail needs a double room £400pcm

    I’ve found out I’ll be staying in Newcastle for another year so I’m looking for a room ...

  • Meagan needs a double room £350pcm

    I’m a student studying in Leicester but I am looking to move back home for summer and find a ...

  • Cathy needs a double room £350pcm

    Hello, my names Cathy, and I’m 22 years old. I recently graduated from the University of Sunderland (apologies thoroughbred ...

  • Faye needs a double room £400pcm

    Hii, my names Faye and I’m 23 years old, just qualified as a nurse from University of Leeds and ...

  • Scott needs a double room £350pcm

    Hi people, my name is Scott, I’m a 21 year old gay male who is looking for a nice ...

  • Sarah needs a double room £350pcm

    Just got a new job. From Northern Ireland 22 years, Female. Young/lively flatmate preferred City centre, quayside or possibly ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Newcastle has to offer Post your ad