Hi, I am Chiara. Contact me.

Phone: 07583 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Looking for en suite room in flat-share Newcastle Move in Sept 2017 up to £400pm

Preferred area: Tyne and Wear, Newcastle

Single ensuite room needed up to £400 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Young professional moving to Newcastle in September to study a Master in HR while working part time. I am an easy going and down to earth person who likes to have fun and hang out but happy to spend relaxed evenings watching movies too. Native Italian and fluent in Spanish, I speak a decent French too. I am friendly and chatty but I enjoy my privacy too. I am always up for laughs and a conversation on politics. I like cooking (and eating obviously), walking and discovering new places, I am interested in personal development and yoga. I’ve spent the last 5 years in London and can’t wait to discover Newcastle! Ideally, I’m looking for a single/double ensuite room in Jesmond-Heaton area with a £400 max budget to move in beginning of September or late August. Get in touch to buddy up!

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Gender Female

Household preference

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Active 1 year, 1 month ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Newcastle has to offer Post your ad