This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Bojan, New Malden

Preferred area: Greater London, New Malden

Double ensuite room needed up to £140 per week
available all week immediately for 9 months

We are a young professional couple in our 20's(no kids) who are looking to rent a double room in a nice house with other young professionals or couples around New Malden/Kingston/Surbiton area as it is close to our work. We are very clean, friendly and easy-going couple with a sense for household maintenance. As we are both busy professionals, we would usually be out throughout the day and in during the night.

The room we need should be of decent size, inclusive of bills, have a bed for two people (not single bed) and at least one cupboard with a chest of drawers and some storage space. En-suite bathroom would be a big bonus and an advantage but sharing and maintaining a clean bathroom would be fine. Kitchen needs to be clean, in one piece and usable as we would like to cook from time to time. An internet connection would be an advantage. We would not mind teaming up with someone to find a suitable 2-3 bedroom flat/house. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch! Thanks! Bojan

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Age 27
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Pets No
  • Age 23 – 40
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best New Malden has to offer Post your ad