Hi, I am Alasdair. Contact me.

Phone: 07981 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Secondary teacher looking for a room to rent

Preferred area: Greater London, New Malden

Posted 8/6/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (8/6/2015).

Double room needed up to £700 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hi, I’m Alasdair.

I’m originally from the Kingston area and after a stint in Cornwall I’m moving back home to south west London for a new job in a New Malden school as a French teacher. As my job implies, I love travelling and learning/speaking new languages, so any international flatmates are a big plus. I’m also into playing and watching tennis and watching rugby.

I’m just as at home in a café with a book, a pub with some mates, a gallery or a museum. I’d especially like to live with flatmates around my own age, so we can perhaps go out together or just enjoy hanging out in the flat.

A flatshare would be perfect, but I’m open to lodging as long as I’m relatively close in age to the person in question (+/- 10 years), but I’m afraid I’m not interested in sharing with a family, as I see enough kids at work!

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 26
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 21 – 55

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best New Malden has to offer Post your ad