Hi, I am Stefan. Contact me.

Phone: 07725 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

British professional for spare room from June in Manchester

Preferred area: Greater Manchester, Manchester

Posted 2/6/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (22/6/2015).

Double room needed up to £450 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hello!

The tenancy for my current apartment expires on the 30th June so I need somewhere new to move.

I currently live in Hulme and would ideally like to stay in the area, if not then somewhere nearby. I work at the Trafford Centre and rely on public transport so am taking that into consideration too.

I am 28 years old and have been living / working in Manchester for six years. Lived in several house shares with people from all sorts of backgrounds so know the drill.

As a person and a housemate I am friendly, honest, reliable and respectful.

I have a budget of £450 and am hoping to find somewhere all inclusive of rent and bills, room size a double or larger.

Sound good or any questions? Please message.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Occupation Working

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Manchester has to offer Post your ad