This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Lexi-Jasmine, Manchester

Preferred area: Greater Manchester, Manchester

Double ensuite room needed up to £450 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Hi guys and girls… I am Jasmine 27 a full time pre op indian/egyptian Transsexual girl if your okay with that? I am fun loving caring, very down to earth with a good sense of humour… I like to chill out and have friends around during the week and weekends for tea and giggles if your out? I do work full time in the hair and fashion industry during the day… Ideally I am looking for a studio apartment, Or one bedroom or a place to share preferbaly in a 2 bedroom apartment with an en-suite fully furnished that is close to city centre Soon as possible… Idealy I want someone whos hardly there if thats possible?! Someone who works nights Mainly during the week in the evening? Or weekends? I am looking for all inclusive in bills and I'm willing to pay upto A500… Please contact me if you have anything available or if I suit you… I am very easy to live with I'm clean tidy and professional private person and like my own space… Hope to hear from you soon Jasmine xx

Household preference

  • Age 20 – 40
  • Gender Female

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Age 27
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Manchester has to offer Post your ad