This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Bir is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Greater Manchester, Manchester

Looking for a double room up to £400 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Hi, m looking for a double room for a couple.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • GenderMale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people2
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • DSS No

Who viewed? members only

Annette W.AnnetteKate D.KateThiruvenkatarElenaTahminaNasser S.NasserGrahamJoy J.JoyGraham W.GrahamOmer K.OmerChrisMatt H.MattTimDanielle M.Danielle

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Ruth needs a  room £380pcm

    Hello I’m Ruth, I am a textile designer living in Hyde presently. My landlord has acquired a job in ...

  • Chantelle needs a double room £400pcm

    We just moved here from spain but my hubby is from manchester and we met whilst working on cruise ships ...

  • Francesca needs a double room £350pcm

    Hi my name is Francesca I am a full time worker, on a good salary I’m looking to pay ...

  • Christian needs a double room £350pcm

    Hello, We are 2 gay guys, looking to rent a room in Manchester, starting 18th of April. We are moving ...

  • Lee needs a double room £400pcm

    I am 22 from Belfast, going into my second year at UoM. I am studying Spanish & Linguistics and need a ...

  • Tom needs a single room £350pcm

    Hi I work as a chef in the Rochdale area - need a comfortable place to get my head down.

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Manchester has to offer Post your ad