This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Sarah, London

Preferred area: Greater London, London

Double room needed up to £1,000 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Hi!

I'm a 33-year old PR and Events Manger. Originally from Manchester, I've been living in France and Spain for over a year but am moving to London early January to start a new job in Covent Garden.

It would be great if I could find somewhere within walking distance of Covent Garden, but it's not a deal breaker. Likewise, an ensuite room and weekly cleaner would also be lovely - but I can live without both!

I'm very clean and tidy and would ideally like to share with people/person who is equally so. I'm friendly and personable and definitely need to get on with anyone I live with - but I also like my own space and, more often than not, if I'm home I'll just want to hibernate in my room! That said, I like a glass of wine and a gossip as the next person!

I'm likely to have either my boyfriend or my best friend visiting probably one weekend a month so that would need not to be a problem. They're both house-trained though and it wouldn't be disruptive having them there.

Out of work, I'm a bit of a gym addict and will try as much a possible to get up early and go to the gym before work. Which consequently means that I'm usually in bed early during the week! Weekends, I'm likely to be either away or out and about. I do like a good night out but always out of the house - I won't bring the party home.

Anymore questions - just ask!

Sarah xx

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 33
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 20 – 50
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad