Hi, I am Sanjay. Contact me.

Phone: 07890 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Looking for double bed room for single occupancy

Preferred area: Greater London, London

Posted 23/6/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (23/6/2015).

Double room needed up to £550 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hi,

I am Sanjay (male-38) working IT professional in London. I am looking for flat share in London as I need to travel around Liverpool street area, where I work.

I am looking for moving to flat share 'coz my family is going back home, currently I am renting a 2 bed flat in Acton Central. My current contract expires on 22nd July 2015. I am likely to move in shared accomodation from 20th July 2015 or a bit earlier. If you are looking for a potential tenant please contact me to arrange viewing.

Please send me your details or contact me on my phone or email. I am available on (phone hidden) email hidden)

Kind Regards, Sanjay

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 38
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Orientation Straight

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad