Hi, I am Nelly. Contact me.

Phone: 07404 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

WANTED DOUBLE ROOM/FLAT for couple

See all Nelly’s ads (2)

Preferred area: Greater London, London

Posted 12/6/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (12/6/2015).

We are nice Bulgarian couple, professionals, tidy, clean, friendly, very sociable. We are looking for a room, because they sold the house that we are living in now. We have no pets or children. He likes art, painting, museums and singing. I like movies, games and karaoke. I am a smoker and I really prefer to smoke inside my room, sitting like a normal person. We respect the need of peace and privacy of the others, byt we are very sociable as well. We prefer our flatmates to be friendly and positive like us. We are not looking for a place to stay, but a home. We are in London from only 6 months and we still can`t afford to pay monthly. So at the begining we can pay every week (or in every two weeks) and give 2 weeks deposit. Get in touch with Nelly any time via e-mail, text or call. NO AGENCIES PLEASE

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 33 – 35
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Bulgarian

Household preference

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Age under 39

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad