This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Mirka, London

Preferred area: Greater London, London

Double room needed up to £105 per week
available all week for 6 months

Hi there all,

I’m a 25 year old cheerful finnish female moving to London for about 4-6 months from January onwards. I’ve been living in London before and am now coming back right after NYE to be an marketing intern at a theatre (I'm studying cultural management). I don’t have a very specific place in mind where I’d like my future home to be at, but I’m primarily looking for a room in South West or West London areas (zones 2-4) As long as the house/flat is fairly close to buses/tube, I’m happy=) I like to think of myself as a easy person to live with, I have been living both alone and with flatmates before (and they are all still in good health and sane haha) and whilst I do enjoy my alone-times too, I still prefer to live with other people. I don’t really mind which genre my future flatmates would be and how many flatmates I’d have, I just wish to live with people who respect others privacy but like to still get up to something together aswell, like occasionally go out, watch a film together etc. , I'd really like to have a home rather than just a house to live in. I also may have to add that I do play the guitar but don’t worry, as I’m not very amazing with it, I don’t practise very often and always try to do it when no one else is around heh ;)

I’m preferably looking for a room with a double bed but single would be fine aswell. I’m not looking for anything fancy so the maximum price that I could pay of the room is 460£ per month (inc. bills)

If this sounded like you’d want to talk more with me, then please don’t hesitate to response to this add. Hopefully we could arrange to meet up and see the room, I’m in London right after NYE and am looking forward to move in asap. =)

Looking forward to hearing from you!

-Mirka

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 24
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 22 – 38

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad