This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Mark, London

Preferred area: Greater London, London

Double room needed up to £550 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Hello there

My name's Mark and I'm looking to move somewhere in zone 2 ideally before the end of this month. I'm currently based in Shepherd's Bush living with my brother, but I work East so Hackney, Dalston, Stoke Newington would be brilliant, as I'd like to start cycling to work again and heading East is quite a mission from where I am at present.

I'm looking for a 2-3 person flatshare. I'm pretty easy going and more than willing to pitch in with cleaning, tidying and cooking. I'd much sooner cook a proper meal with a glass of red than sit on front of the box with a happy meal. That said, I am quite partial to trashy action movies (think Lethal Weapon 4) if I'm hungover.

Also, if there's a kitty for milk, cleaning stuff etc that's fine by me.

I play football once a week and I'm keen on cycling and swimming. I also like to go running but I'm generally quite poor at motivating myself so it'd be good to live with someone who's keen.

I tend to go out quite a bit in the evenings, though that's not entirely pub-based, I hasten to add. I enjoy gigs, cinema and I've just returned from Bestival this weekend (which has taken its toll on this week's flat-hunting activity).

As mentioned previously, I'd prefer to live east, but I'd happily consider anywhere in zone 2 within reason given my time constraints.

Hope that's everything.

Cheers

Mark

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Age 22 – 39
  • Occupation Working

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Age 28
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Internet Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad