Hi, I am Louisa. Contact me.

Phone: 07912 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Looking for a friendly houseshare

Preferred area: Greater London, London

Posted 23/6/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (23/6/2015).

Double room needed up to £600 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Hi,

My name is Louisa and I’m 24. I currently live in Stockwell, London and work in Administration in Victoria.

I’m looking to move into a new flatshare in SW London. I love this area and I’m looking to find somewhere which is sociable, fun and relaxed.

In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with friends, exploring the wonders of London, going to the gym, and chilling out in the week. Big tv fan. often found indulging in Game of thrones, Orange is the new black, House of cards and a little Louis C. K from time to time.

I have lived in flatshares for the last few years whilst travelling and within the UK. I am clean, respectful, trusting and easy to get along with.

I can do viewings in the evenings so please get in touch if you have a room I can come see :)

I am ideally looking to find a place in which I can pay a two week deposit max.

Cheers,

Louisa.

About me

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Age 24
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Age 20 – 40

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad