This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Léa is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Greater London, London

Looking for a double room up to £350 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

I’m living in crawford place next to baker street with my boyfriend for 200/pw this is too much. he is manager in restaurant Selma in park road and I’m working in Efes restaurant in great portland street. We wanna moove as soon as possible. 300; 400/pm will be perfect for us.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people2
  • 1st languageFrench

Household preference

  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people2

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating No
  • Alarm No
  • Parking No
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Who viewed? members only

Maciej Z.MaciejHayley B.HayleyMeganKaterina T.KaterinaDean D.DeanEugen S.Eugen

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Andrea needs a single room £400pcm

    Hi everyone, I am Andrea, 21 years old, a big italian boy, coming back to london after 3 years I ...

  • Dimitar needs a  room £280pcm

    Hello, I’m 28 years old male from Bulgaria looking for new place to live 1-3 zones only. House or ...

  • Natalija needs a single room £80pw

    Hi. My name is Nataly. I from Latvia -Riga. Looking for a single room for long stay. Please contact me ...

  • Abdullah needs a single room £280pcm

    Hello I’m looking for a room to rent in London asap

  • Santos needs a single room £400pcm

    Hi I’m Santos (33yrs) from Spain. I don´t speak very well english but I’m learning everyday. I ...

  • Jordan needs a double room £350pcm

    Hi the rooms in norbury great double bed ready to move in non smoker working likes pets a family home

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad