This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Keji, London

Preferred area: Greater London, London

Double room needed up to £550 per month
available all week for 12 months or over

A little about me…

I recently qualified as a barrister but have been living in Leicester since I graduated. I am moving back to London to pursue my professional career and have always loved the area.

I also freelance as a fashion journalist and stylist so as I sometimes keep long hours I am sometimes a home-body and just want somewhere I could call 'home' and relax in. I am a very sociable and independent person and think these characteristics make me an easy person to live with. I am clean and tidy and just like a good laugh, really. Oh sorry, forgot to say that I'm 25 (my birthday is 1st January, if that helps lol). I'm interested in anything fun really - from zorbing/tennis/lacrosse/music (just got my first record player so this is pretty much a big interest of mine for now)/shoes/fashion/galleries/film oh and cooking- I love to cook and bake!

The only other thing is that I have a little 5 year old dog - a yorkshire terrier. He's very loveable and friendly and house trained ( i've had him for 5 years). He's just a good natured, big-hearted pooch.

Well that's pretty much it. Let me know if you would like to know anything else. I would be up for viewing the flat on the on Saturday if that would be possible please?

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Keji (K) x

About me

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Age 25
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Pets No
  • Age 20 – 35
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad