This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Jana is looking for a single room

Preferred area: Greater London, London

Looking for a single room for around £100 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hi I am looking for a room in a house or flatshare in London in either Fulham or Kensington area. Somewhere that is walking distance from South Kensington station. even half hour walk. For around 100 pw if possible as my job is the one when I will be travelling a lot.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people2
  • 1st languageCzech

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes

Who viewed? members only

Tina S.TinaUmakanthMoniaMohammed A.MohammedPaolo M.PaoloIshtigerMichelleFatimeEugen S.EugenGaelle G.GaelleCarlos Y.CarlosArianna L.Arianna

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Kudzanai needs a single room £80pcm

    I’m currently a university student studying Accounting and Finance. I enjoy meeting new people and going shopping

  • Karim needs a double room £120pcm

    Hi, I am an Egyptian Physiotherapist, 32 years old, studying for my MSc, please let me know your phone number ...

  • Joyce Melissa needs a single room £100pcm

    Hi I’m A 16 Year Old Portuguese Girl Currently Living With My Parents And Looking For A Room To ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad