This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Hayley is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Merseyside, Liverpool

Looking for a double room up to £75 per week
available all week for 9 months

Hi,

We're two female 21 year old students studying at Liverpool hope university. Looking for two double rooms within a property, easy to get along, clean and tidy. Enjoy going out and nights in :).

Going into our last year of uni and looking for a new place due to people dropping out of the current property we are in.

Thanks Hayley and Lindsay

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age21
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationStudent
  • № of people2
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Age19 – 23
  • OccupationStudent
  • 1st languageEnglish

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Who viewed? members only

Sam J.SamBalbir D.BalbirJustinAlanBordon C.BordonJamesJohn C.JohnAmyKateRichard S.RichardTamaraMariusJulie C.JulieColin W.ColinSarahHeiðar Á.HeiðarAlan B.AlanNick G.NickEllen O.EllenJohnny L.Johnny

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Peter needs a double room £400pcm

    Hi I’m Pete and looking for a flatshare in Liverpool. I’m a 27 year old male professional and ...

  • Dominic needs a single room £60pw

    Hi, I am looking for a single room to rent at £55 - £60 (Incl Bills) per week. I am looking ...

  • Stephen needs a double room £400pcm

    I am quite a busy 28 year old male I work long hours and spend weekends in my parents home ...

  • Gemma needs a double room £80pw, double room £80pw

    We are two female irish students of liverpool john moores. Looking for people to have a house share with. Preferably ...

  • Vesna needs a double room £400pcm

    Hi! I am looking for one bad flat or en suite room full furnished from the 20 April 2014 for ...

  • Roma needs a double room £350pcm

    Hi there, I’m a professional looking for a room ASAP that would be a walking distance from the city ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Liverpool has to offer Post your ad