This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Gilles, London

Preferred area: Greater London, London

Double room needed up to £500 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hi there!

I'm currently looking for a clean double room in or around Hammersmith, Sheperds Bush or an area in west or south London with easy access to transports to Heathrow airport.

I've just relocated from France but I've previously lived in the UK for 7 years. I'm friendly and easy going and I will be away about 15 days a month due to my full time working shedule. Lucky you.

I'm 39 years old but very young at heart.

I have a partner who lives abroad and He will stay with me from time to time, twice or three times a year, so not often or permanently but it could be few days at a time. Also, I'll be going abroad to see him up to 10 days at a time 3 times a year. So won't be in the flat all the time.

Broadband access is essential for my work and communication.

I have a membership with the gym Fitness First, so a room near one of their clubs would be just great!

Please don't contact me for rooms more than A500 a month. That's inclusive. May be a LITTLE bit more if it's a palace lol.

The room must be clean with enough storage space and not just a bed. Yes, I've seen it!

I'm flexible about the dates and can move in up to the 30th of November.

Hope to find the right place soon! Thank you for reading,

Gilles

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Age 39
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Pets No
  • Age 25 – 50

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad