Hi, I am Daniel Richard. Contact me.

Phone: 07882 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

40Year Old Proffessional Civil Engineer Seeks Room / Space to rent NW5 or within 5mile

Preferred area: Greater London, London

I am divorced and having changed jobs around 4 months ago coming back intro London I have been staying in hotels until now, I would like to have something a little more permanent and possibly some sensible social interaction as well on occasions.1

I am a 40 year old civil engineer and work for one of the major London boroughs as a construction project manager for the regeneration team looking after a vast portfolio of projects and challenges.

I am responsible, clean, polite and I guess in some ways quite well organised but I know how to have a laugh and in general I am very easy going really in all situations.

I am out to work most days around 6am and I don’t come back until after 7pm sometimes its 10pm if things are really busy. Generally I work 5 days so weekends I do tend to be around and generally either go out to see friends or catch yup on some washing and read a book.

Having spent all my life in the construction industry I can also do almost anything building related to a reasonably high standard so if any body has a room or space they wish to convert or possibly turn into a let space I would be willing to do some transformation magic for a fair deal on rent for a fixed time.

About me

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 40 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Housing benefit No
  • Occupation Working

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 3 weeks, 2 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad