Hi, I am Camilla. Contact me.

Phone: 07775 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Camilla needs a room in London

Preferred area: Greater London, London

Posted 31/5/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (11/6/2015).

Double room needed up to £700 per month
available all week immediately for 9 months

Hi! My name is Camilla and I am 21 years old. In 2014 I graduated with a degree in English Literature at Oxford Brookes University.

I love reading, the theater - especially attending ballets, fashion, museums, music festivals and travelling. In the summer of 2015 I travelled around Malaysia for 5 weeks which was a wonderful experience.

I grew up on the beautiful Isle of Wight but now I feel it is the right time to begin a career I am passionate about pursuing and move to London, which I am very excited about!

I enjoy socialising and spending time with people, so I would be happy to spend evenings together whether that’s chatting and watching telly or going out for a bite to eat! But I am also quite happy to spend time on my own, whether that’s through losing myself in a good book or having a netflix binge! I’m not a party animal, but I do enjoy going for some cocktails at a nice bar occasionally! I will ensure I respect housemates wishes, and keep communal spaces tidy after I use them so everyone is happy and comfortable :)

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 20 – 35

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad