This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Ariel, London

Preferred area: Greater London, London

room needed up to £700 per month
available all week immediately for 3 months

I need to move in by beginning of October 2010. I am an easy going and friendly person, I need my own space but I also enjoy socialising in a friendly environment. I do not need a party house and I am respectful of other peoples' space.

As a 33 years old male architect with a recently finished MSc in Sustainable Building Technology and a previous MArch degree, I will be looking for jobs over the next few months, so a good broadband internet connection is desirable. I am looking for a flexible place to stay (starting with 3 months, and the possibility to extend the occupation).

I will appreciate it if the property is located in Zone 1 or 2, near an Underground station and well connected to the city with bus lines.

As a Chilean, you can expecting me to cook simple meals which are more into a Mediterranean style cuisine (you will not have to worry about strong and spicy smells in the property! ). If you are into it, you can also practice your Spanish language with me. I also like music and I play the electric bass, but you do not need to worry about that, because I play with my earphones on. =)

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Age 26 – 38
  • 1st language English

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Age 33
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Internet Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad