This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Abby, London

Preferred area: Greater London, London

Double room needed up to £700 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hey

I am a social, fun yet house trained female looking for a double room and some fun people to share with. I need a furnished property (house or flat) and ideally want it furnished to a high modern standard throughout - I don't ask for much :) Parking, either on street or off is essential as I am a medical sales rep for Johnson and Johnson so occassionally will work from home. Looking for a place in west london, south west london.

My current flatmate is moving in with her bf, so I'm now in search of suitable replacements in a nicer property than where I am currently staying. My lease ends here on the 14th Feb 2011. Looking for people who I can share some vino with, watch tv, and go shopping or out with at the weekend. I'm not dependant as I have a bf and friends to socialise with as well but would like to live with someone that I can socialise with too.

If you have something suitable, please give me a shout

Cheers

Abby

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 27
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Age 22 – 32
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad